Team

From the #1 Nationally Ranked Northeast Minneapolis Arts District, the Art Force Team is comprised of experts skilled in leadership, art consulting, production, business operations, graphic design, business development, marketing, web development, installation and more.

Management and Leadership

 

Zoe Bailey | Director of Operations and General Manager

| zwaite@artforce.org | 612.567.2271

Leslie Palmer Ross | Director of Healthcare & Art Services

| lpr@artforce.org | 612.567.2205

Keith Larson | Production Manager

| klarson@artforce.org | 612.567.2215

Jennifer Lindgren | Business Development Executive & Senior Art Consultant  

| jlindgren@artforce.org | 612.567.2227

Art Consulting and Business Development

 

Steve Brumbaugh | Art Consultant

| sbrumbaugh@artforce.org | 612.567.2209

Matthew Wiig | Art Consultant

| mwiig@artforce.org | 612.567.2234

Mary Skaden | Art Management Associate

| mskaden@artforce.org | 612.567.2213

Gabriel Vespasiano | Business Development & Marketing Manager

| gvespasiano@artforce.org | 612.567.2232

William Kieger | Chief Evangelist

| bill@artforce.org | 612.567.2208

Adele Kieger | Marketing Associate

akieger@artforce.org | 612.567.2222

 

Production

With in-house LEAN Six-Sigma production, we practice efficiency at every level of our business and offer custom framing, custom visual solutions, wallpaper, window clings, sound panels, history walls, site specific installation, and much more.

Magdiel Tapias | Order Fulfillment Specialist

mtapias@artforce.org | 612.567.2231

Kara Guelker | Production Coordinator

kguelker@artforce.org | 612.567.2220

Joe Sullivan | Production Generalist

jsullivan@artforce.org | 612.567.2230

Nick Knudson | Production Generalist

nknutson@artforce.org