Team

From the #1 Nationally Ranked Northeast Minneapolis Arts District, the Art Force Team is comprised of experts skilled in leadership, art consulting, interior design, production, shipping, business operations, graphic design, business development, marketing, web development, installation and more.

Management and Leadership

 

Zoe Bailey | Director of Operations and General Manager

 


Leslie Palmer Ross | Director of Healthcare & Art Services

| lpr@artforce.org | 763.567.2205

 

Art Consulting and Business Development

 

Jennifer Lindgren | Business Development Executive & Senior Art Consultant  

| jlindgren@artforce.org | 763.567.2227

Steve Brumbaugh | Art Consultant

| sbrumbaugh@artforce.org | 763.567.2209

Matthew Wiig | Art Consultant

| mwiig@artforce.org | 763.567.2234

Gabriel Vespasiano | Business Development & Marketing Manager

| gvespasiano@artforce.org | 763.567.2232

Adele Kieger | Administrative and Operations Specialist

akieger@artforce.org | 763.567.2222

William Kieger | Chief Evangelist

 

 

 

Production

With in-house LEAN Six-Sigma production, we practice efficiency at every level of our business and offer custom framing, custom visual solutions, wallpaper, window clings, sound panels, history walls, site specific installation, and much more.

Magdiel Tapias | Order Fulfillment Specialist

mtapias@artforce.org | 763.567.2231

Kara Guelker | Production Coordinator

kguelker@artforce.org | 763.567.2220

Joe Sullivan | Production Generalist

jsullivan@artforce.org | 763.567.2230

Ryan Hughes | Production Generalist

rhughes@artforce.org | 763.567.2230